You and only you! No more worrying about hiding your journal under your bed. When you sign up, you’ll get a link to your online journal. You can choose to lock it with a password, or leave it unlocked. It’s similar to a shareable Dropbox link. If you give someone the link, they can view the page. However, there are NO links to it online whatsoever, so no one can find your journal by searching the internet. They'll only be able to see it if you choose to share it with them personally.